Nanny available in Grandview, MO - 692870 - Nannies4hire.com

Karissa a Nanny for Hire in Grandview, MO 64030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I will be going to college this coming fall and need to pay my way through school, I have always enjoyed working with kids and want to find a job that I love not just something that pays the bills.

Karissa nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:692870

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: n High school I worked part time as a nanny for a mother on bed rest, who had a toddler. I also babysat for multiple families with 2-3 kids, ages ranging from 1-10 for 4 years. 2 years ago I worked at a summer camp and was a cabin counselor for 5-8-year-old girls. I shared responsibility with another counselor for 6-12 girls each week, overall I was responsible for their general care, including watching them at all times, helping them get ready at night and in the morning, helping them with meals, overseeing and helping with activities, etc. I also served in a variety of children classes at my church for a few years helping with infants to 5th grade.

Additional Comments: I am am available full time for the summer but will only be able to do part time mid-August, with mostly afternoons and evenings free.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.