Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Grandview, MO 64030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a passion for kids. I enjoy teaching them new things and helping them learn. I have known since I was 12 years old that I wanted to work in a field that allowed me to be around kids and be able to care for them.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:692695

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS

My past childcare experience: My mother did daycare/preschool my entire life up until I was 19 when she retired. When I was old enough she let me help with the lessons and activities for preschool such as art, math, swimming lessons, help make lunches, reading time etc. I have a niece who is 2 and two nephews ages 6 and 11 I spend most of my free time with them. I love being around kids, taking care of them and helping them grow and learn new things.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.