Nanny available in Grandview, MO - 681418 - Nannies4hire.com

Angela a Nanny for Hire in Grandview, MO 64030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The reason I first decided to become a nanny was because I had a passion to impact the hearts of children. Today, it seems as though children can be influenced by so many negative things and I want children to know how important they are. I want to create an environment of love and positive reinforcement for them. A place where they know how special they are.

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:681418

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO


My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Angela and I have over 15 years of childcare experience. I started watching children at the age of 13 as a babysitter for neighborhood children. I than became an infant and toddler teacher and eventually became a nanny.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.