krista a Nanny for Hire in Grandview, MO 64030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved caring for children of all ages. I enjoy taking a part in seeing them grow and having involvement in who they become.

krista nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:439801

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO

My past childcare experience: I have always loved children and received much joy through caring for them and watching them grow. I've been nannying since I was very young. The first family I nannied for full time was a family with four children, and I was with them for 5 years. They became like my own family and it was very hard to part ways once I moved away. I cared for all of them from very young ages and was there for the birth of the youngest boy. Another family I nannied for had four boys (2 in diapers) and at the time I watched my two children with them which were also both in diapers. My passion has always been to love on kids and bring them joy as they bring me joy. I love to teach them new things and with patience, help them to grow in love and kindess towards other people. I teach my own children (ages 2 & 4) to show respect towards everyone and to quickly forgive wrongdoings. My greatest joy in life is being a mother, and I show love to all children as if they were my own. My children are in school Monday thru Thursday currently so they will not be accompanying me full time.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.