Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Grandview, MO 64030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I love making the bond with a family and their children and spending time with them nurturing them and helping them have a happy childhood. I believe I have a natural instinct for working with children and love doing so.

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:30179

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO

My past childcare experience: I babysat often during middle and high school. I was a nanny for four different families throughout the college, following college and during the summer months while I was teaching. I have a degree in elementary education and with that, have had a lot of experience with children of many ages. I taught fifth and second grade in the before leaving the school district to care for my newborn daughter. I am currently working as the Director of a Preschool, where I work in the classrooms with children 6 weeks through sixth grade.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.