Nanny available in Grand Valley, ON - 654045 - Nannies4hire.com

Annamarie a Nanny for Hire in Grand Valley, ON L9W 5V9

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I really enjoy interacting with children and being able to see them learn and grow into amazing kids.

Annamarie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:654045

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for the past 8 years and have been in many positions where it was my responsibility to teach and look after children between the ages of 2 right through to 13, these positions included assistant figure skating couch and a group leader at a church children's camp.

Additional Comments: I feel I would be a great nanny because I am very energetic and am high spirited which makes me always ready for the next great adventure.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:5/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.