Nanny available in Grand Terrace , CA - 768398 - Nannies4hire.com

Tyra a Nanny for Hire in Grand Terrace , CA 92313

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Becoming a nanny will help me get to be a part of a team that is helping a children grow into an outstanding adolescent. I want to study child development and become a neonatal nurse and this job will not only allow me be hands on but also enjoy the task at hand everyday.

Tyra nanny Gender:Female Age:18 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:768398

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have cared for multiple families in the neighborhood as well as family friends growing up. I started babysitting at 10 years old while parents were home just so they could get work done or take a break. I have helped families with multiples, children of disabilities, and families with pets.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.