Alexis a Nanny for Hire in Grand Terrace, CA 92313

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working and caring for children - aiding them in their growth and shaping their futures in a positive way.

Alexis nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:718831

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, HI, NY

My past childcare experience: I've babysat my own little sister growing up as my parents were both preoccupied with full time jobs, kids of my mom's friends that were ages (infant- 10 years old), my aunts 2 toddlers as she had to work - picking them up from school and taking them to extracurricular activities such as sports they were involved in. I provide the kids with nutritious foods, provide them with fun and productive activities, interact and play with them, help them grow in their intelligence, and tutor them with homework, etc.

Additional Comments: I would enjoy and appreciate any opportunities given to me. You can be sure to entrust me with your kids - I hold strong ethical views and want to be a positive influence in their lives.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:10/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.