Nanny available in Grand terrace, CA - 699186 - Nannies4hire.com

Corinna a Nanny for Hire in Grand Terrace, CA 92313

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

love Children

Corinna nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:699186

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Experienced Female Nanny 47. Stay at home mother looking to get back into the workplace. If you need to go back to work, let me be your stay at home Mother. I have worked in childcare for many years. 17 ECE CR. AAA insured. I have been fingerprinted in CA for Childcare. Very Reliable and flexible. I specialize in infant and toddler Care. Raised 4 kids, my oldest Graduated with a BA in Business and works for Siemens International in Alaska. I am a Fun loving Mother and Nanny who enjoys helping little ones learn new things at each new stage of development. Call anytime and we can discuss your Childcare needs. phone interviews are welcome.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.