Nanny available in Grand Rapids, MN - 724115 - Nannies4hire.com

Angela a Nanny for Hire in Grand Rapids, MN 55744

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I always put kids first! I would love to enjoy my summers continuing to work with students and families.

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:724115

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, ID, MN


My past childcare experience: Hello! Thank you for viewing my profile! I am currently working as a full-time 1st grade teacher in northern Minnesota, where I am blessed to spend my days with a very active class of 6 and 7 year olds. Before starting my teaching career, I spent my summers working in a licensed child care center, assisting in an adult foster care home with clients who had special needs, and nannying for a wonderful family with 2 energetic boys!

Additional Comments: I look forward to hearing from you! Today you are you! That is truer than true! There is no one alive who is you-er than you! -Dr. Suess


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:10/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.