Nanny available in Grand Rapids, MN - 197261 - Nannies4hire.com

Angela a Nanny for Hire in Grand Rapids, MN 55744

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I think being a nanny would be a fun rewarding job while seeking a full time teaching position. For the right pay and challenges I may consider full time live in. Eating healthy and being active is a necessity. I love children and that is why I obtained my elementary teaching degree. I just graduated and am seeking employment as a teacher to start in the Fall of 2014.

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:197261

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT


My past childcare experience: -Completed child care classes as a teen -Many summer babysitting job -Have babysat kids of all ages and lifestyles

Additional Comments: -Have taught swim lessons and horseback riding lessons -Familiar with CPR -Varsity girl's swim captain -VERY active and in good shape -Flexible -VERY punctual -VERY reliable -Love animals -Involved in many sports growing up Licensed Elementary Ed teacher MN and WI -Intelligent(made honor roll throughout high school while also taking college courses) -Like to be outdoors -Fun and creative -Very organized -Hard worker -Good driver(no speeding tickets,traffic violations etc.) -Good morals and values -Good vocabulary -Like to read -Can do basic cooking and cleaning -Would sign a one-year contract *I am looking for a job where it can be a rewarding experience for both myself and the family that hires me.If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.