Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Grand Rapids, MI 49506

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy getting to know the families that I work for. As a nanny I feel that more opportunities arrive in that area. I have formed great relationships with my past employers; some of them as close as family. I enjoy being a part of children/family growth.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:775195

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting at the age of 12 for family friends. From there, my clientele grew as my family began going to a large church with lots of families. I got my first nannying job the summer before I started college. I have experience with children anywhere from newborns to 5th graders. I also spent a few summers of high school/my current college career as a camp counselor.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:9/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.