Nanny available in Grand Rapids, MI - 733499 - Nannies4hire.com

Ahmyere a Nanny for Hire in Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've always loved children. I have a 7 year old sister that I'm super close to so I figured I would give nannying a go!

Ahmyere nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:733499

Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: Over the last few years I have babysat just for family and friends. I moved to Central Asia for a year in July 2014 and I taught English to kids 3-17. Through that experience, I became close with a lot of families and built some trust. I began watching their kids when they needed me too. I not only did I improved my children interaction skills but I was able to build a strong bond with the children and their families even though we spoke different languages.

Additional Comments: I'm also an animal lover.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.