Tracy a Nanny for Hire in Grand Rapids, MI 49507

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. My chidrens are grown and have great lives of their own. I am single and can now continue to do what I love best.I am an accomplished home cook, I am a master tailor,and I have raised more than 75 children. These skills are invaluable today.

Tracy nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:712219

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: I have run licensed day care for 6 years, worked at one for another 4 years.I have been a state license foster parent for 8 years.I have had 130 different people live in my home over last 35 years, of varying age of infants to adults. I have worked two years as a live in house parent.For a job I am a Master Tailor.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.