Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a strong passion for working with children. I have been a nanny in the Grand Rapids area for over 6 years and this is something I love doing and would like to continue with.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:685744

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for over 10 years and I have been a nanny for a little over 6 years. I have experience working with children between the ages of newborn-12 years. I have experience working with twins/multiples as well.

Additional Comments: I will be graduating from Western Michigan University in May 2015 with a Bachelors Degree in Child & Family Development.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.