Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with this generation of kids helping ,learning and teaching them how to grow. To be having a part in helping there growth.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:685656

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AK, CA, CO, FL, HI, IN, MI, MT, NC, PA, TX, WI

My past childcare experience: I am looking for a full or part time position for a loving family with good family values. I myself have faith-based Christian morals such as love, kindness, forgiveness, and trust. These are very important values to me. I have taken 2 years of sign language and love to incorporate that into teaching kids especially infants to help them get a jump start on their speaking. To let you know some of my experience: While being home schooled in high school, I was able to babysit for someone every week. I also have experience with children with autism and also toddlers- 12 year olds with behavioral issues. My nanny experience started while in college in the year 2011, I was a nanny for a 1-year-old for 2 semesters. Then upon returning home from college in 2012, I started working as a nanny for two adorable boys a 6 month old and 2-year-old for 2 years. In January of 2015 I have started watching a 6 month old and 4 year old part time currently. I love teaching, exploring, reading, helping, and playing with kids!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.