Alexa a Nanny for Hire in Grand Rapids, MI 49506

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids, and I have had a passion for it my whole life. I plan on making children the center of my life by obtaining my Masters Degree in Social Work when I complete my bachelor's degree next May. There is no job I would rather have while in school than being a nanny, where I hope to create life long bonds with children and their families.

Alexa nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:678186

5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children and loving every minute of it since the age of 11 when I had my first baby-sitting job. I have nannied for three families, one my senior year in high school, another two summers ago before moving to grand rapids permanently and the last one was last year during the school year for an infant. Here I transported the kids to activities, prepared meals, did light housework, planned fun activities and anything else that was asked of me! I have also had countless babysitting jobs throughout the years while parents went on dates or ran errands.

Additional Comments: I am a Certified Nurse Aide, as well as certified in First Aide and CPR.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Dutch Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.