Nanny available in Grand Rapids, MI - 670509 - Nannies4hire.com

chelsey a Nanny for Hire in Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed guiding children towards the right path. I am very passionate about setting the best example possible for children to look up to. I want to encourage them towards a healthy and safe lifestyle. I gain a lot of accomplishment when I successfully connect with a child.I take pride in being the best role model for children to follow.

chelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:670509

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: Before moving to GR, I specifically cared for two families part time. I was with the one family with two girls for five years, and I was with the other family with two boys for three and half years. With both families, I cared for the children from birth until I left Kalamazoo in 2011. The responsibilities included feeding, changing diapers, meals, transportation, doctors' appointments, cleaning, shopping, laundry and rearing the children I had at the time. I recently spent the whole summer with a great family with 5-year-old twin boys, and before the summer I worked part time with a family with a six year girl and an eight year boy. The responsibilities included before and after school care, pick ups and drop offs to school, and after school activities, meals, field trips, homework and teaching the children. I am very excited to find the right new family to care for. Please feel free to ask for any information such as references, background check, Red Cross certifications or driving records. Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little better, and I hope to hear from you soon!

Additional Comments: Hello, my name is Chelsea. I am 25 years old and moved to Grand Rapids from Kalamazoo three years ago with my fiance, for work and better schools. I currently attend GRCC and I am seeking a degree in Child Development. I plan to graduate in 2016 and transfer to Ferris State to obtain a bachelor's degree in Early Childhood Education. I have been caring for children of all ages since I was a young teen and have always been passionate about being a good influence in a child's life.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.