Christie a Nanny for Hire in Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a new mother and my boyfriend and I decided its best if I didn't return to my current job and a staffing manager and stayed home with our new son. I would like to have additional income and also put a mothers mind at ease with a care giver that will truly care and spend time with their child in the most important stages of their lives. I know it was one of my biggest issues returning to work.

Christie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:666339

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I ave 15+ years experience as a nanny/babysitter. I have done both live-in and live out. My most current was in TN for twins. We did many activities, walks, and baby sign language.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.