Nanny available in Grand Rapids, MI - 655301 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being with kids and I couldn't imagine a more enjoyable or rewarding job that I can do this summer!

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:655301

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have had a part-time nannying job before watching a boy about age 6 in the summer. Along with that I have had many occasional jobs such as weekend date nights or outings. A family I have consistently babysat for has 3 adorable girls age 9, 7, and 4. I also have neighbor kids I watch with two girls about 9 and 7 and a crazy boy around age 5. I even sit for a 13 year old boy with down syndrome! I have a little flyer of sorts about myself but it doesn't have much more information than this site does! I'd be happy to email it to you if you would like to see it!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.