Nanny available in Grand Rapids , MI - 645461 - Nannies4hire.com

Peyton a Nanny for Hire in Grand Rapids , MI 49503

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny and want to start nannying again because I love taking care of people. I am a very caring, loving, reliable, fun, active, and family oriented person. I just love kids and being able to help their parents out. I have been taking care of people since I was 14 and I am now almost 21. It is something I was put on this earth to do. I am going to school to become an Occupational Therapist Assistant. I would be an amazing person to help take care of your kids.

Peyton nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:645461

Experience
9 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 14 years old for my neighbors when they went out on dates. Theirs kids were ages 3 to 10. When I was 15 and 16 I babysat for my friends sisters new born while she went to work or needed a night out. When I was 17 until now I took care of three kids under the age of 5(weekly). In the summer (full time) I watched two boys ages 7 and 13 and their four pets while their parents were working. I would also house-sit for them.

Additional Comments: I am CPR First Aid Certified. I had to pass CPR my Senior year of High School. I also took a full semester in college that I had to take because I am going to become an OTA.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.