Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Grand Rapids, MI 49315

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I think it would be the best way to spend my summer doing something I love.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:631456

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, IL, IN, IA, ME, MI, MN, MS, NJ, NY, NC, OR, PA, RI, SC, TN, DC

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for 8 years, when I turned 18 I applied at a daycare and have been working there for over two years. I love kids and I love my job at the daycare.

Additional Comments: I've always loved playing with kids. I think its amazing to watch kids grow and learn. I want to have a positive impact on a child's life by caring for them the way they deserved to be cared for.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.