Kristy a Nanny for Hire in Grand Rapids, MI 49506

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really loved being a nanny in the past! I love watching kids learn and grow knowing I'm a part of that. There is something about caring for kids that is very fulfilling to me. I love to watch how their brains and imaginations work.

Kristy nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:625006

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have always had a passion for kids and started babysitting when I was 12. I've babysat for several families over the years and still get calls to babysit once in a while. I nannied for a few different families for about 3 years. I have experience working with children and adults who have seizures. I was the nurse assistant at a camp for special needs of all ages so I have experience working with all kinds of special needs. I currently work at Pine Rest, and am looking to do child care part time in the mornings and maybe some overnights.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.