Nanny available in Grand Rapids, MI - 623391 - Nannies4hire.com

Sara a Nanny for Hire in Grand Rapids, MI 49341

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore children and believe it to be a fun, challenging, yet adventurous.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:623391

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, MI, NY, OR


My past childcare experience: Over the past decade I have had the privilege of joining several different families providing wholesome childcare and household cleanliness. My recent job was in Portland, OR where I cared for Diego (8) and Isa (6) over the summer. We ventured to the zoo, parks and recreation and made the most out of the weather. Every day was filled with learning, chores (eek!), and adventures. I will miss them greatly and will remain in touch. I love being a nanny. I love stimulating children's minds and getting them to think outside of the box. I provide a safe environment, trust, compassion and love. The kids are the future, right?! I want to support whoever it is they are meant to be.

Additional Comments: All the families I have worked for have been sad to see me go. I am looking for a 1- 5 year commitment, and hope to find the ight fit ASAP


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.