Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm eager to have a break from the classroom, but not from the kids! I'm very excited to do some fun, messy summer activities, projects, and field trips.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:614426

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have an Associates degree in Early Childhood and am very passionate about the developing minds of young children. I also have a Bachelor's degree in Elementary Education and currently work for a Schools. I am looking for summer employment only. In college I nannied for a family and babysat. I loved the close connection I made with those families and one-on-one time spent with the children. I have also worked as a preschool teacher for 4 years at a Child Development Center.

Additional Comments: I am expecting my first child. I am 4 1/2 months along, feeling very energetic and excited to share this experience with other young ones!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.