Nanny available in Grand Rapids, MI - 608791 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Grand Rapids, MI 49505

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! I love cleaning as well. I am good at managing a household and enjoy it!

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:608791

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have never had a paid childcare position, but have been around children a lot throughout my life. I worked with Special Needs Adults that all had mentalities of 6yrs and below.I would like the opportunity to gain some paid experience and work for a nice, loving family! I am dedicated and motivated. I am active and smart. I have a natural desire to serve. It is a gift of mine!

Additional Comments: I am certified in CPR and First Aid.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.