Nanny available in Grand Rapids, MI - 604944 - Nannies4hire.com

Abigail a Nanny for Hire in Grand Rapids, MI 49506

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I graduated May 2013 and work full-time in Corporate Finance. I grew up babysitting and nannying and I miss it. I do it because I love kids and love helping them learn and grow.

Abigail nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:604944

Experience
5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: My first babysitting position was watching my younger cousins (3) on specific weekly evenings when I was in high school. I then started nannying for a family friend my junior year summer who had a newborn. The next summer, it was the now 1 year old and his baby sister. I've also nannied for a few families with children aged 4 to 12. I have experience with caring for the children from early morning to evening, as well as overnight.

Additional Comments: I'm available nights and weekends. Either a date-night, special occasion kind of sitter, or a regularly scheduled evening/weekend sitter works as well.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:5/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.