Nanny available in Grand Rapids, MI - 596093 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristin a Nanny for Hire in Grand Rapids, MI 49506

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I LOVE children! Being a part of your children's lives is one of the best jobs I can think of. Kids are our future and being able to be a part of their growth into the person they'll become is also a great honor!

Kristin nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:596093

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: My Mother had a daycare for 10 years when I was growing up, and I would help out. I helped potty train a fair amount of kids. Also I've baby sat for various people, and my younger cousins. Starting September 2008 up until May 2010 I worked at an After School Program grades K-2nd.

Additional Comments: Eating healthy is important to me, and I like to do more than just sit around and watch TV. I'd love to take your kids to the park, play games, or do arts and crafts. Let's have fun!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.