Nanny available in grand rapids, MI - 576788 - Nannies4hire.com

victoria a Nanny for Hire in Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I have found that working in large centers you lose that one-on-one. I love the ability to work with a child one-on-one or in a small group and see them make drastic improvements on their cognitive and physical development and know that I influenced that development

victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:576788

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: For the past seven years I have been a childcare assistant in a In-Home-Daycare. My age range for the children I cared for we're anywhere from the six weeks to thirteen years old. For three years I was also a counselor. And for the past year I have been working at a Centers where I am the assistant room teacher.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.