Susan a Nanny for Hire in Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I have worked in a factory now for 19 yrs and I now want to be out with children and laugh and dance and have a good time with them. I love to have fun and they will love me also. You watch and see.

Susan nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:528574

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have raised 4 children of my own plus 3 day care children also.All of my children are very well developed and mature adults with families of there own. I like to be very active with the children. I like to play outside with them and do many functions. So I would like to have a vehicle supplied for me and the children with seat belts and car seats so that we can go to the library on a weekly basis if not more. To go to near by parks and such. I like to teach them respect and morals and to treat each other as you would want to be treated. I love children and all that it entails in raising them. I feel that it is a gift that I am to share.

Additional Comments: I will teach your children to dance as if no one is watching.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.