Nanny available in Grand Rapids, MI - 510338 - Nannies4hire.com

Kaleigh a Nanny for Hire in Grand Rapids, MI 49507

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children is my passion! I love working with kids of all ages and I enjoy teaching.

Kaleigh nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:510338

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 12 years old and have continued working with children ever since. I have been a nanny, babysat for numerous families, worked at a healthcare facility taking care of children and adolescents, and taught at a Christian learning center. I went to and spent 2 years in their child development program and plan on continuing my education this year. Additionally, I have volunteered at Centers and enjoy every minute of it!

Additional Comments: I am certified in CPR and in First Aid. I am also currently taking courses through the Childcare Education Institute. In my spare time I love traveling, learning new things, art, reading and being outside. I also enjoy helping children tap into their own hobbies and interests.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.