Nanny available in Grand Rapids, MI - 507573 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Grand Rapids, MI 49506

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I put myself through college as a nanny and realized how much I loved it! I decided to pursue being a nanny rather than a teacher and it was the best choice I ever made.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:507573

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 19 years ! I am CPR and First Aid certified. I have extensive experience with babies and toddlers and also with multiples. I was with my last family for five and a half years.I started watching all three of their children when they were two months old and now they are six years old and the twins are three and a half years old.I also have experience with school age children and preteens.

Additional Comments: I have an excellent driving record and have excellent references. I studied child development in college.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.