Nanny available in Grand Rapids, MI - 455536 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Grand Rapids, MI 49548

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny or sitter is a great joy to me. I find that being able to provide a service for a family in such an intimate setting is really the best way to serve my community. I get along well with children and really enjoy their inquisitive minds and the innocence a child has.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:455536

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:LA


My past childcare experience: I have cared for children of all ages and they all come with their own personalities and needs. I have been around children of all ages from birth to pre-teens. My own brother has aspergers syndrome and suffers from social anxiety. I am skilled in these areas.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.