Jill a Nanny for Hire in Grand Rapids, MI 49506

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I love to watch them grow and develop. I enjoy planning activities for children and working with parents for the best possible care for their children.

Jill nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:445517

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have a masters in earlychildhood education and currently have a teaching degree. I have been working as a nanny for the past 4 and a half years for the same family. While I was teaching kindergarten I taught children with special needs. I worked with children who were learning disabled, emotional impaired and I also had a child with downs syndrome. I also have worked with children who have food alergies.

Additional Comments: I love to read, sing and scrapbook. I also enjoy to spend time outside. I see the value of taking children to a variety of experiences while providing them with a nurturing and positive childcare.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.