Nanny available in Grand Rapids, MI - 396465 - Nannies4hire.com

Jamie a Nanny for Hire in Grand Rapids, MI 49418

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love babysitting kids and getting to know each unique personality of the children. It's also nice to know you're helping out the family by watching their children.

Jamie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:396465

Experience
7 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MI, NC


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest sibling of four and I've been babysitting/nanny-ing for my cousins, families from church and around the area for the past 8 years or so. I have been involved in multiple groups at my church including KidsHope, teaching on Sunday morning and Wednesday nights, volunteering in the nursery, and multiple mission trips around the country.

Additional Comments: I am a graduate of Byron Center and I recently acquired my license in Cosmetology.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Dutch Country of Residence:US Last login:9/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.