Stacy a Nanny for Hire in Grand Rapids, MI 49544

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I truly have a heart for children. I need a summer job and I would like it to be of value to someone's life. I enjoy working with children more than any other job I could find. Also I love to help others.

Stacy nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:334663

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: Working with children has been my passion for as long as I can remember. I spent my summers from high school through the current time as a nanny. I have worked with families with multiples and children ranging from months old to 13 years old. I have provided driving for the children, supervised play dates, made meals, provided academic tutoring, and some minor house work. I am really looking for a job where I can enjoy summer with some children and help them have fun. Since I am a teacher I have a strong background in behavior management and all the students I work with are held to respectable standards.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.