Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Grand Rapids, MI 49506

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I am very good with children of all ages and would love to spend time taking care of kids.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:326576

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WV

My past childcare experience: Current DPT year student specializing in pediatrics. 3 plus years of full time nanny experience. CPR certified.

Additional Comments: I am very responsible and caring person with many recommendations. I am a college student- athlete who graduated with a B.A. in exercise science and psychology and a masters in exercise,physiology. I have many years of experience and am great with kids. I have references and a resume and would love to get to know you better .

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.