Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As past experiences for being a nanny, I feel as though this is a great experience as well as a great opportunity for myself to grow, meet other families, continue my education, skills, and gain more experience. I am positive that I take this position and not look at it as a job, but as someone that cares for your family and I make myself a part of the family with the relationships and bonds made through out this experience.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:294853

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: Worked with children of all ages for 10 years now. Worked in childcare for 4 years. I taught as a preschool teacher for a year my senior year in highschool, also took internships at two elementary schools and one through the childcare center I worked for. I am currently pursuing my Associates in Early Childhood Education and then completing my degrees in Bachelors to make a career as an Educator.

Additional Comments: I would love to meet you and your family, I can assure you that I am a great fit and will provide the best care possible!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.