Shelby a Nanny for Hire in Grand Rapids, MI 49506

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny for the summer because I love to be with children and I know that whatever profession I choose to go into will involve youth in some way, so I want to expose myself to kids as much as possible.

Shelby nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:275931

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: Throughout highschool I regularly babysat for two different families - one with three children under the age of five and the other with four children of which the youngest two are mentally impaired - and I had a nanny position for a family of two - ages 7 and 11 - for 15+ hours a week for six months. For the last year and a half I have worked as a full-time nanny for two different families - one with infant twins and the other with two children ages one and three.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.