Christina a Nanny for Hire in Grand Rapids, MI 49509

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I like work better with small groups and one on one. I was in a classroom setting at a child care center but it was hard to work with all the children and meet their needs. I was the lead teacher in a 3 year old room with about 20 children and 2 adults.

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:187674

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have caring for children age brith to age 8 for the past 10 years. I am the oldest of five children and have my early childhoo degree from Baker College. I have worked in the daycare sitting with a large number of children but prefer to work with smaller groupd of child in the nanny sitting. I am currently a nanny for a 4 and 6 year old durign the day and I am looking for a second ot thrid shift nanny job.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.