Kaitlin a Nanny for Hire in Grand Rapids, MI 49548

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny so I can provide the family with someone they know will love and care for their children in the best manner. I hope to find a family that is looking for an extra family member to love their children. My entire life friends have said I'm the 'motherly' type.

Kaitlin nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:180228

3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have cared for two great children in a family I love. I have gained experience with all types of situations and continue to learn more each day. I try to tailor the job to each child. I also nannied for beautiful seven month old baby boy. I wanted to show him so much, trips to the park or even the grocery store were chances for me to introduce him to everything!

Additional Comments: I have complete open availability until the end of the summer. Then I have college classes saturday morning, and mon/wed nights. I am hopeing to find a family who needs long term, full time day time care.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.