Nanny available in Grand Rapids, MI - 139173 - Nannies4hire.com

Erin a Nanny for Hire in Grand Rapids, MI 49505

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for helping children learn while watching them grow.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:139173

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, MI


My past childcare experience: Accountable for taking care of children and their schedules, carry out overall house hold tasks. Managed all aspects of monthly financial duties including bookkeeping, paying bills and managing budget. Organized all house hold activities and maintained home for family members; instructed children in activities designed to promote social, emotional, and intellectual growth. Performed household budget administration, while scheduling the budget for expenditures. Maintained entire house, cooked the meals, cleaned the dishes and laundry, and kept the house neat and clean. I have been a nanny for 17 years. I have had multiples, special needs, infants, toddlers, and school age kids.


Additional Comments: I have been a nanny for 17 years. I have had kids ages 3 weeks old to 15 years old. I also was a nanny for a child with special needs and took all the CPR classes needed. I sincerely love working with children and have a deep interest in taking care of children. I find being a nanny very rewarding. I can also have fun with the children, I like the opportunity to be imaginative and creative, the variety offered by the job, helping children grow, explore and learn about life, the positive responses and appreciation I receive from a child. I'm also very organized and committed to what I do.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/19/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.