Nanny available in Grand Rapids, MI - 124797 - Nannies4hire.com

Suzanne a Nanny for Hire in Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

because I love working with kids... I think God meant for me to care for children because there are so many children out there that don't have it that good and I just want to be able to reach out to young kids and help teach them as they grow up. I also want to open my own daycare one day but I want to get as much experience as I can so I know what to do and what not to do.

Suzanne nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:124797

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting kids since I was 12 years old... I worked at a daycare learning center for about a year, I was in all class rooms from infant to 10 year old's. I had a nanny job a couple years ago, I was with a 5 month old and a 4 year old. I did that for about 8 months and then they moved out of state.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.