Thelma a Nanny for Hire in Grand Prairir, TX 75052

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with children. I'm a mother of 4 kids whom are growing and I miss the questions and curiosity of their inquiring mind s

Thelma nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:685451

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been a baby sitter through high school and any time I was unemployed. In feb. 2013 I got my first nanny job. Was caring for a 2 month baby girl and a 2 year old boy. Stayed with the family for 2 years. I had to move out of state. My main responsibility was caring for both kids, feeding, playing outdoor games, took them to park, Dr appointment s. We did a lot of arts and crafts, and anything that would keep kids safe and entertained without tv. Read books before nap time. I helped with housekeeping while kids napped. Ran errands.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.