Nanny available in Grand Prairie, TX - 705877 -

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have an undeniable love for children. I have three beautiful children of my own. I have tried other career avenues in the past but nothing makes me happier than being with kids! Im caring and nurturing, structured, but fun- Im an educator and a listener, and very passionate.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:705877

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at age 12 for families in my neighborhood. I have always loved children and continued babysitting and worked for 2 day care centers (infant, toddler, and preschool) during my high school years. I had my first child at the age of 21, and decided that caring for children was no longer lucrative and went into accounting until I had my second son in 2008 and decided to stay home. I was a full time nanny for a few different families from 2008-present. I am CPR and first aid trained

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.