Sonia a Nanny for Hire in Grand Prairie , TX 75050

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have children of my own and I love them so much! I know now days moms have to work and they need someone to take care of their little ones! I would love to help anyone who need a pair of extra hands!

Sonia nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:672373

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I love to take care of babies! It's amazing how they are so little and how fast they grow. I like to play and learn new things with them! They show me that it doesn't matter how many yrs of experience you had, you never stop learning from them. It's great to see how they become a sweet, intelligent, and lovely human being when they are we'll take care of.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:1/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.