Nanny available in Grand Prairie, TX - 620081 - Nannies4hire.com

Chevelle a Nanny for Hire in Grand Prairie, TX 75054

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a nurturing person by nature, I love children and enjoy seeing them develop into happy independent little people! After 25+ years of raising and being around kids, I realize that I have a gift for relating to, teaching and loving children. I also strongly believe in family.

Chevelle nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:620081

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I am a mother of 2 incredible children who are now adults (22 & 19). I have also cared for many of my younger family members as children. I recently worked at a local swim school teaching over 100 children as young as 6 months old to swim.

Additional Comments: I am a full time pre-nursing student (my goal is to become a neonatal ICU nurse) so I desire a position that allows for flexibility for my school schedule. I also wish to note that I speak Spanish as a 2nd language.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.