Nanny available in Grand Prairie, TX - 617842 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with child. I like to teach and I want to become a teacher so I would like to be a nanny so I can finish my CDA class so I can become a teacher.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:617842

Experience
6 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have my CPR/First aid and trying to work on getting my CDA Im the lead teacher for the Infant Room starting and ending salary 8.00 hr date started: 5/20/13 date ending: Still there I was a Infant and 2's teacher and like a floater Starting and ending salart 8.00 date started: 02/06 date ending: 6/08 I was a floater and then after a year of being a floater I was a lead 3's teacher starting and ending salary 9.00 date started 02/03 date ending 10/05

Additional Comments: CPR and First aid traininng and so CDA class


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.