Nanny available in Grand Prairie, TX - 614284 - Nannies4hire.com

Renotta a Nanny for Hire in Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have worked in retail and I always refer back to working with kids, im a care giver and a mother of an 12 year old and 16 month old(girls).Kids are a joy to be around, also they keep you youthful.

Renotta nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:614284

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have only had one experience, a single mom with very little help, a mother of four, It was only supposed to be two children, but when the other two gets returned home from school it was a party!those were great kids who made the job seem like I was taking care of my own kids, it was fun, exciting, and lots of learning!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.