Aimee a Nanny for Hire in Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved being around kids and absorbing all their energy, life and joy they bring. Having the opportunity to care for and love on kids is a very special thing and takes a very special person like my self to do so. I currently have a 1 year old sweet little girl and stay home with her. I would love to also care for another child (ren) so that financially I can continue to stay home with my daughter as well as love on some other kiddos at the same time.

Aimee nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:513991

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: My fun and various types of childcare experience has been in several different types of opportunities such as, day care, sunday school, baby sitting, children's camps and over seas missions work. Within all these various types of experiences I have had the privilage to work with all ages. I nannied for a family in which I watched their 3 year old full time over the summer and then her baby sister (3months) full time.

Additional Comments: I look forward to the opportunity of partnering with you and your family in providing the utmost care and love for your children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.